Senior Cabinet

Mark E. Scheinberg, President

Danielle S. Wilken, Provost and Dean of Faculty

Todd J. Andrews, Senior Vice President for Economic and Strategic Development

Ann B. Clark, Provost Emerita

Bryant L. Harrell, Vice President for Physical Facilities and Information Technology

Jean McGill, Vice President for Human Resources

Edwin J. Meyer, Jr., Vice President for Finance

Daniel P. Noonan, Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing and Communications

President's Cabinet

Craig Drezek, Assistant Superintendent of Magnet Schools

Daniel Larson, Assistant Vice President for Physical Facilities

Nicholas Lentino, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment

Richard McCarty, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Initiatives in the Office of the President

Gary Minor, Senior Director of College Relations

Henriette M. Pranger, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Melissa Quinlan, Senior Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Clifford E. Thermer, Assistant Vice President for Strategy and Business Development

Laura Tordenti, Vice President for Student Affairs

Sandra Ward, Director of Grants